Book description

Book info

eBook formatHardcover, (torrent)En
PublisherArnold Heinman Publishers
File size2 Mb
Release date 01.01.1984
Book rating3.7 (1 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate
Mulk Raj Anand was an Indian writer in English, notable for his depiction of the lives of the poorer castes in traditional Indian society. One of the pioneers of Indo-Anglian fiction, he, together with R. K. Narayan, Ahmad Ali and Raja Rao, was one of the first India-based writers in English to gain an international readership. Anand is admired for his novels and short stories, which have acquired the status of being classic works of modern Indian English literature, noted for their perceptive insight into the lives of the oppressed and their analyses of impoverishment, exploitation and misfortune. He is also notable for being among the first writers to incorporate Punjabi and Hindustani idioms into English

Tags: download, mulk raj anand, ebook, pdf, the bubble

download Mulk Raj Anand The Bubble PDF

Read also

Download from partner sites