Book description

Book info

eBook formatPaperback, (torrent)En
File size4.9 Mb
GanreScience Fiction
Release date 04.03.1980
Pages count352
Book rating4.24 (54 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate
"Mechanical Mice" by Maurice A. Hugi
* ""—And He Built a Crooked House—"" by Robert A. Heinlein
"Shottle Bop" by Theodore Sturgeon
"The Rocket of 1955" by C. M. Kornbluth
* "They" by Robert A. Heinlein
"Evolution's End" by Robert Arthur
"Microcosmic God" by Theodore Sturgeon
"Jay Score" by Eric Frank Russell
* "Universe" by Robert A. Heinlein
"Liar!" by Isaac Asimov
* "Solution Unsatisfactory" by Robert A. Heinlein
"Time Wants a Skeleton" by Ross Rocklynne
"The Words of Guru" by C. M. Kornbluth
"The Seesaw" by A. E. van Vogt
"Armageddon" by Fredric Brown
"Adam and No Eve" by Alfred Bester
"Solar Plexus" by James Blish
"Nightfall" by Isaac Asimov
"A Gnome There Was" by Henry Kuttner and C. L. Moore
* "By His Bootstraps" by Robert A. Heinlein as "Anson MacDonald"
"Snulbug" by Anthony Boucher
"Hereafter, Inc." by Lester del Rey

* The five stories by Robert A. Heinlein were not printed in this volume because arrangements for their use could not be made. Martin Greenberg and Isaac Asimov's notes for each are included where the stories would have appeared.

Tags: download, isaac asimov, ebook, pdf, isaac asimov presents the great sf stories 3

download Isaac Asimov Isaac Asimov Presents The Great SF Stories 3 PDF

Read also

Download from partner sites