Book description

Book info

eBook formatebook, (torrent)En
PublisherElsevier Science & Technology
File size7.5 Mb
Release date 02.08.2005
Pages count408
Book rating0.7 (0 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate
The 2006 edition of "CIMA's Official Study Systems" fully reflects the new syllabus. "Organisational Management and Information Systems" has been written by the examiner to fully reflect what could be tested in the exam. Updated to incorporate legislative and syllabus changes, the "2006 Study Systems" provide complete study material for the May and November 2005 exams. The new edition maintains the popular loose-leaf format and contains: practice questions throughout; complete revision section; topic summaries; recommended reading articles from a range of journals; and May 2005 Q&A. The official study systems are the only study materials endorsed by CIMA. It is updated to reflect changes in the syllabus and written by the examiner. It includes complete integrated package incorporating syllabus guidance, full text, recommended articles, revision guides and extensive question practice.

Tags: download, bob perry, ebook, pdf, organisational management and information systems. cima study systems 2006.

download Bob Perry Organisational Management and Information Systems. Cima Study Systems 2006. PDF

Read also

Download from partner sites