Book description

Book info

eBook formatebook, (torrent)En
PublisherByDand Publishing
File size2.6 Mb
Release date 02.08.2012
Pages count190
Book rating4 (5 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate

Kathleen Kirkwood is the pseudonym for award-winning, best-selling author Anita Gordon. She is the recipient of the Romance Writers of America's 1989 Golden Heart Award and winner of RWA's Desert Rose Chapter's 2002 Golden Quill Award, among other honors and recognitions. Having an abiding love for history, she enjoys setting her stories in distant times and places long past. They include a Viking Age trilogy (writing as Anita Gordon), plus other Medieval adventures and Late Victorian paranormal romances - Time Travel and ghosts (writing as Kathleen Kirkwood). Recently, she and her husband returned to the southwest, where they first met at college. Currently, she is dusting off and revising her backlist for release in digital and print format, bringing them all together under her "Kathleen Kirkwood" pen name. The first two books of the Viking Age "HEART" trilogy, THE VALIANT HEART and THE DEFIANT HEART were released in May and June. The third book, THE CAPTIVE HEART will be released In July. Her other works, SHADES OF THE PAST, A SLIP IN TIME and HIS FAIR LADY were released in 2012. She will next turn her attention to a haunting tale set on the Chesapeake Bay and the shores of historic Southern Maryland. Look for updates on PIRATES' MOON. at her website: a behind the scenes look at the creation of these works, drop by her blog at:

Tags: download, kathleen kirkwood, ebook, pdf, kathleen kirkwood sampler #1

download Kathleen Kirkwood Kathleen Kirkwood Sampler #1 PDF

Read also

Download from partner sites