Book description

Book info

eBook formatKindle Edition, (torrent)En
PublisherSeasons of a Story
File size6.3 Mb
GanreChristian Fiction
Release date 01.01.2014
Pages count176
Book rating4.58 (83 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate
Prequel to Bleeding Heart

Old hurts, new betrayals, and a love that survives them all...

Summer 1885

A startling revelation sends Elizabeth Lawson escaping into a stormy night - and tosses her into the arms of a young mountain man with secrets of his own. When he offers to take her to the Nevada mining town where her long-lost brother lives, she accepts. Suspicions and uncertainties are pushed aside as she struggles to forge a future for herself by meeting her past.

David has been hiding from his painful memories for years. The solitude and wildness of the Rocky Mountains are challenge and comfort enough for him - until Elizabeth's arrival. Fueled by anger and a sense of obligation, he strives to take control of his new situation...only to find control slipping from his grasp with each new emotion Elizabeth evokes in him.

When their journey leads them on unexpected paths, can two lonely hearts find the strength to remember the good amid the heartbreak?

Inspirational Historical Romance

Tags: download, amber stokes, ebook, pdf, forget me not (the heart's spring, #1)

download Amber Stokes Forget Me Not (The Heart's Spring, #1) PDF

Read also

Download from partner sites